Die Stammtische


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

Berlin  

 

Kai-Magnus Schulte

kai.schulte@irebs-core.de

       

 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

Düsseldorf  

 

Mark Aengevelt

mark.aengevelt@irebs-core.de

 

 

Karim Klingberg

karim.klingberg@irebs-core.de


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

Frankfurt  

 

Ines Barthelmess

ines.barthelmess@irebs-core.de

 

 

Dominique Pfrang

dominique.pfrang@irebs-core.de


 


 


 

 

 


 


 

 

 

Hamburg  

 

Marcella Billand 

marcella.billand@irebs-core.de

 

 

Henning Schneekloth-Ploeger

henning.schleekloth-ploeger@irebs-core.de


 


 


 


 


 

 

 


 


 

Regensburg  

 

Katharina Spitzer

katharina.spitzer@irebs-core.de

 

 

Dagmar Wus

dagmar.wus@irebs-core.de


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

München  

 

Bernhard Wildmoser

bernhard.wildmoser@irebs-core.de

 

 

Philip von Erffa

philip-von-erffa@irebs-core.de

   

 

Jessica Ruscheinsky

jessica.ruscheinsky@irebs-core.de

       

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.